Saturday, April 20, 2024

Kojo Sec team up With “Mighti Man X B2 Wormz X Kelly X Not Nyce X Omar Lhyord” with to Release Debut Solo Single ‘MAMA’ on September 30, 2023

Stay Connected


KOJO SEC, the renowned Ghanaian rapper and singer, signed under TEAM SEC, team up with MIGHTI MAN X B2 WORMZ X KELLY X NOT NYCE X OMAR LHYORD to make his solo debut with a much-anticipated single titled ‘MAMA.’ Set to drop on September 30, 2023, this release marks a significant moment in the artist’s burgeoning career.

As anticipation continues to build for the release of MAMA,’ Team Sec’s fans and supporters eagerly await the opportunity to witness this solo artistry shine. With a unique blend of musical influences and a commitment to delivering quality music, Kojo Sec is poised to make a significant impact on the Ghanaian and international music scenes.

Keep an eye out for this promising artist, as he paves the way for an exciting new chapter in his career.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles